Who's who

Priest in Charge: Rev. Canon Diane Williams
Church Warden: Linda Ruby
Reader: Kate Holmes
Lay Chairman: David Long
Deanery Synod Representative: Kate Holmes
Acting Secretary: Carol Long
Treasurer: Robert Brown

A pastoral team of around 5 members

A Parochial Church Council of 12 members

© 2018 All Rights Reserved.