Who's who

Priest in Charge: We're in a vacancy.
Church Warden David Sewell
Church Warden Ian Jeffreys
Reader: Kate Holmes
Lay Chairman: David Long
Deanery Synod Representative: Kate Holmes
Acting Secretary: Carol Long
Treasurer: Robert Brown
Safe Guarding Officer: Kate Holmes

A pastoral team of around 5 members

A Parochial Church Council of 12 members